Click to enlarge
Book Of Hours = 2 LP = (LP)
2LP Vinyl release from the 2008 CD album. Willowglass came into being in 2003/04 as a personal project by multi-instrumentalist Andrew Marshall to produce music in the same vein as the progressive rock acts of the early to mid-1970's.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-01-29
Label: DIY
Country: Euro
Item No: WGLP002
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Argamasilla 11:04
02 Willowglass 4:12
03 The Maythorne Cross 10:39
04 Book Of Hours 7:13
05 The Crossing 6:13
06 The Valley Of Kings 6:01
07 The Labrynth 16:51
Browse by artist: WILLOWGLASS - 1 items Show as list