Click to enlarge
The Dream Harbour (CD)
Following on from the 2008 release Book of Hours, The Dream Harbour is an all instrumental album - the Willowglass sound with a slightly heavier/darker sound in some places, but still full of organ, synths, mellotron, & 12 string the added talents of Steve Unruh (Resistor) on violin/flute/guitar and Hans Jorg Schmitz (King Of Agogik) on drums/percussion.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-03-29
Label: Self-Released
Country: Euro
Item No: WGCD003
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 A House Of Cards Pt. 1 20:40
02 A Short Intermission 1:32
03 A House Of Cards Pt. 2 9:05
04 Interlude No. 2 2:04
05 The Dream Harbour 7:14
06 Helleborine 2:12
07 The Face Of Eurydice 7:35
Browse by artist: WILLOWGLASS - 3 items Show as list
159 SEK