Click to enlarge
Relative Obscurity (CD)
The debut album of Memory Driven brings together a blend of styles that moves forward with a certainty that can only be described as "driven" and offers eleven tracks of a specific brand of melodic, heavy and soulful doom metal made by musicians with a desire to create what they always wanted to hear. The foursome, led by well-known doom veteran Dennis Cornelius (Revelation, Place of Skulls, Dwell Within), won't be detracted from reaching even greater levels of achievement and recognition. "Relative Obscurity" is the beginning of that experiment and you're invited to join them.
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-07-31
Label: I Hate Records
Country: Euro
Item No: IHRCD058
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Super nova
02 Nonprofundi
03 Is there something there?
04 Heaven vast
05 Moment
06 Ostrakon
07 Surface oblivion
08 Melt into
09 Forever lasting sadness
10 The 13th baktun (closer pull
Browse by artist: MEMORY DRIVEN - 2 items Show as list
119  83 SEK