Click to enlarge
Mr. Carousel = 7" = (7")
Noiserv was formed in 2005, when David Santos decided to record some ideas in a demo. Months later 3 of his records were edited online, by a netlabel, called Merzbau. In 2008 Noiserv releases his first LP, One Hundred Miles from Thoughtlessness, which has been incredibly well accepted by public, press and critics. 2009 has been a long year of foreign stages (Gemany, Austria, England, Scotland). The international route has been complemented by a single (7), released by Autumn Fermen Records in Scotland... Noiserv has had an already long curriculum of shows, which includes some of the most charismatic Portuguese national venues. Noiserv has shared stages with some such great names as Perry Blake, Camera Obscura, Bill Callahan, I Like Trains, Tara Jane O'neil, Yndi Halda, Your Ten Mofo, Julianna Barwick, The Swell, Damon & Naomi and many others.
79 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: 7"
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-06-12
Label: Lebenstrasse
Country: Euro
Item No: KM001
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Mr. Carousel
02 Melody Pops (Julianna Barwick Remix)
Browse by artist: NOISERV - 5 items Show as list
259 SEK
Music Box = Instrument =