Click to enlarge
Olympia (CD)
2010 release from the veteran British vocalist and Roxy Music frontman. The album features musical contributions from Nile Rodgers, Pink Floyd's David Gilmour, Groove Armada, Scissor Sisters, Marcus Miller, Flea, Mani (Primal Scream, ex Stone Roses) and Jonny Greenwood of Radiohead. Olympia sees Bryan Ferry reunite on record with members of Roxy Music, including Brian Eno, Phil Manzanera, and Andy Mackay. This is the first album to reunite them since Roxy Music's seminal album For Your Pleasure in 1973! Olympia is a masterpiece of prolific artistry, blending sultry, elegant lyrics with genius compositions by Ferry, Rhett Davies and innovative, contemporary musicians.
69 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: ROXY MUSIC
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-02-25
Label: Virgin
Country: Euro
Item No: 5099990642821
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 You Can Dance 4:29
02 Alphaville 4:25
03 Heartache By Numbers 4:56
04 Me Oh My 4:40
05 Shameless 4:36
06 Song To The Siren 5:56
07 No Face
08 No Name
09 No Number 4:40
10 Bf Bass (ode To Olympia) 4:09
11 Reason Or Rhyme 6:52
12 Tender Is The Night 4:35
Browse by artist: BRYAN FERRY - 12 items Show as list
69 SEK
69 SEK