Click to enlarge
Metal Slave (CD)
10 songs recorded in the spirit of NWOBHM. All songs written arranged and produced by bassplayer Peter Anderson and singer Andy La Guerin. Mean Streak carry on the legacy of bands such as Maiden, Priest etc. With razor sharp sound and great songs this album should really stand out as one of this year strongest albums. Melodic but never tame, Inspired but without rip-off. In the autumn 09 Mean Streak is ready to hit the road to deliver a great Metal show. With tons of experience and loads of passion this will truly be a live act to remember Mean Streak is devoted to be the next big thing from Sweden when it comes to delivering the goods - Heavy Metal !!!
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-09-11
Label: Black Lodge
Country: Euro
Item No: BLOD064CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Whom the gods love die young
02 Battle within
03 Eyes of a stranger
04 The seventh sign
05 Raise your hands
06 Rock city
07 Sin city lights
08 Carved in stone
09 Metal slave
10 Sinner n saints
Browse by artist: MEAN STREAK - 3 items Show as list
149 SEK
Metal Slave