Click to enlarge
Ciencia Filosofía Y Conga (CD)
Very noteworthy first album by this Prog/Sympho Rock quintet. They cleverly and creatively weave Classical and Neo Prog influences together, interchanging songs sung in Spanish with flute-led Instrumental passages.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-11-28
Label: DIY
Country: Argentin
Item No: DIYARG001
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 LA finca de Laurento
02 Programa mundo
03 Cascada I
04 Explosion supernova
05 Francis Drake
06 Ballena rosa
07 Biticara de un viage a traves del tiempo
08 Seca el ataneo
09 Ni nada
10 ni nade
11 ni vas
12 ni yo
Browse by artist: LA FINCA DE LAURENTO - 1 items Show as list