Click to enlarge
Tapiman = LP = (LP)
Guerssen Records present a reissue of Tapiman's self-titled release, originally released in 1971. First reissued on vinyl by Guerssen in 2003 and long out of print, here's a new, deluxe edition of this Spanish monster rarity. Legendary psychedelic hard-rock album from 1971 with prog and blues influences by this extremely underground hard-rocking power trio from Barcelona. Line-up features Max Sunyer on killer guitar (later in Iceberg), and Tapi on drums (just after leaving pioneering psych band Maquina). Newly remastered sound; Hard cardboard sleeve and obi; Includes reproduction of the original promo poster and four-page insert with an interview with Max Sunyer plus many unseen photos. RIYL: Black Sabbath, Cream, Mountain, Thin Lizzy, Amboy Dukes.
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1972
Release Date: 2020-01-20
Label: Guerssen Records
Country: Euro
Item No: GUESS157
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Wrong World
02 Gosseberry Park
03 Don't Ask Why
04 Practice
05 Paris
06 No Chance
07 Moonbeam
08 No Control
09 Jenny
10 Driving Shadow (pepe's Song)
Browse by artist: TAPIMAN - 2 items Show as list
159 SEK
299 SEK
Tapiman = LP =