Click to enlarge
Distorted Memories (CD)
As usual in this band, "Distorted Memories" has a unique an original sound but with great respect for Symphonic Prog of the 70's. The band sounds more cohesive than ever and a delightful keyboard performance by the mastermind of the band "Erik de Beer" allows me to be confident in the future of Progressive Rock. The album begins with the short but frenetic "Ignition", a 49 seconds intro that announces that LIFE LINE PROJECT is going to hit us with all they have, an impression that is corroborated by the explosive "Distorted Memories", in which Erik and his fluid electric piano is complemented brilliantly by "Josine Fraaij" and her magical violin.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: LIFE LINE PROJECT
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-09-10
Label: Life Line Records
Country: Euro
Item No: LLRCD21050
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Ignition
02 Distorted Memories
03 Life Line Suite 2010
04 Frozen heart
05 Caelum aurum
06 Interlude
07 Reaper of the keys
08 P.C. Left is right
09 Acoustic spring
10 Steam roller
11 The final word
12 The dancing dutchess (Bonus track )
Browse by artist: LIFE LINE PROJECT - 10 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   20 Years After
129 SEK
2   Armenia
109 SEK
3   Beyond Time
99 SEK
4   Distorted Memories
129 SEK
5   Erik De Beer : Zoundworks
129 SEK
6   Modinha
109 SEK
7   The Finnishing Touch
109 SEK
8   The Journey = 2 CD =
139 SEK
9   The King
129 SEK
10   Time Out
99 SEK