Click to enlarge
To Glory We Ride (CD)
"To glory we ride" (released june 2nd 2008) is the debut album of No Remorse No Retreat, a 5 piece band from England/Wales. This is simply a catchy Old School British Heavy Metal album (or NWOBHM or some call it "sleezy biker metal"!). Theme offcourse... the battlefield! One of their songs is on june's issue of the Terrorizer CD and july/august 2008 issue of the Rocktribune CD (B). Nice digipack with artwork from Jan "Darkgrove" (Korpiklaani, Manowar...).
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-06-02
Label: Iron Age Records
Country: Euro
Item No: IRON005
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Victory or valhalla
02 Invade
03 To glory we ride
04 Pride
05 Hail the new sunrise
06 Warriors call
07 Warrior queen
08 Hammer of thor
09 We are the werewolves
10 Your kingdoms will fall
11 Pride (instrumental)
Browse by artist: NO REMORSE NO RETREAT - 2 items Show as list