Click to enlarge
Dc-Jam Skate Rock v.1 = 2 CD = (CD)
Fiftytwo songs, from 30 bands, on two discs. This all-star roster includes: JFA, GOVERNMENT ISSUE, THE BIG BOYS, THE SWINGIN' UTTERS, FISHBONE, DWARVES, MINUS-ONE, TRUSTY and more.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-07-20
Country: Euro
Item No: CRDCJ0019
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 1- the rudy schwartz project
02 2- american werewolves
03 3- jfa
04 4- plan 9
05 5-big boys
06 6- dwarves
07 7-the copyrights
08 8- frontside five
09 9- fishbone
10 10- pezz
11 11- painted willie
12 12- venomous
Browse by artist: VARIOUS - 12 items Show as list