Click to enlarge
The Wilde Flowers = LP = (LP)
Although the band name itself may not ring any bells for too many people, largely because it never relased any records during its lifetime (1964-1967), it was a pillar of the legendary Canterbury scene of the mid-to-late sixties. Band members included: Robert Wyatt, Kevin Ayers, Hugh Hopper (all soon to form the seminal Soft Machine) as well as members from another influential Canterbury band, Caravan (David Sinclair, Richard Sinclair, Pye Hastings, Richard Coughlan, Brian Hopper). In fact, much of the material found here could have easily been found on an early Soft Machine album.
209 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1967
Release Date: 2018-05-15
Label: Tiger Bay
Country: Euro
Item No: TB6348
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Impotence
02 Those Words They Say
03 Don't Try To Change Me
04 Parchman Farm
05 Almost Grown
06 She's Gone
07 He's Bad For You
08 It's What I Feel (a Certain Kind) 2:18
09 Never Leave Me
10 Just Where I Want
11 Time After Time
12 No Game When You Lose
Browse by artist: WILDE FLOWERS - 2 items Show as list