Click to enlarge
Throne Of Damnation (CD)
Throne of Damnation is an EP by British power metal/heavy metal band Cloven Hoof, released in 2010. The first three tracks on the EP are new songs and the remaining two are re-recordings of existing Cloven Hoof songs. Russ North recorded the vocals before he quit the band in late 2009, and his parts were subsequently re-recorded by his replacement
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: AVENGER
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-06-10
Label: EM Music
Country: Euro
Item No: EMM002
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Running man
02 Night stalker
03 Whore of Babylon
04 Prime time
05 Freak show
Browse by artist: CLOVEN HOOF - 8 items Show as list