Click to enlarge
Socialised Hate = Digipack = (CD)
MMP will re-issue over 25 albums from the late 80's/early 90's, taken from the wide Roadrunner Records' archives. The selection of bands includes Solitude Aeturnus, Crimson Glory, Atrophy, Heaten, Realm, Xentrix, Disincarnate, Pestilence, Last Crack, Znowhite, Sadus, Toxik, Bulldozer & Gorguts. This is a must-have offer for fans of good music - re-issues of classic material in new digipack editions, each title limited to 2000 copies, digitally remastered using 24-Bit process with bonus features like audio or video material, biography, liner notes from Artists and more.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1998
Release Date: 2008-06-15
Label: Metal Mind
Country: Euro
Item No: MASSCD0985
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Chemical dependency
02 KIlling machine
03 Matter of attitude
04 Preacher
05 preacher
06 Beer bong
07 Socialised hate
08 Best defense
09 Product of the past
10 Rest in pieces
11 Urban decay
12 Chemical dependency (Bonus)
Browse by artist: ATROPHY - 2 items Show as list