Click to enlarge
High Life = 2 CD = (CD)
Don't let the marijuana-leaf album artwork and jokey album titles fool you: Grindcore collective Exit-13 are serious and focused when it comes to making ugly, brutal noise. A side project of Relapse Records head Bill Yurkiewicz (who handles vocal duty), and featuring a rotating cast of musicians, including members of Brutal Truth and Nuclear Assault, Exit-13 combine the nightmarish sounds and wicked speed of evil grind with the political consciousness of political hardcore. With vocals that range from bong-scorched howls to belly-deep growls, and a relentless, light-speed metallic crunch, Exit-13 thrived as a cult band, but HIGH LIFE! gives new fans a chance to jump on board by re-releasing all of their out-of-print material in one place. A one-of-a kind mixture of gore and geopolitics.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2007-10-30
Label: Relapse Records
Country: US
Item No: RPE766728.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Societally provoked genocidal contemplation - 5:06
02 Ethos musick - 1:44
03 Facilitate the emancipation of your mummified mentality - 4:27
04 Diet for a new america - 3:14
05 Anthropocentric ecocidal conundrum - 3:47
06 Reevaluate life! - 1:38
07 Legalize hemp now! - 7:42
08 Open season - 5:27
09 My mind's mine! - 4:32
10 Earth first - 4:39
11 Only protest gives a hope of life - 3:59
12 Diwemboweling party - 1:40
109 SEK
Browse by artist: EXIT 13 - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   High Life = 2 CD =
149 SEK
2   Soldiers And Sailors = 7" =
49 SEK
3   Sturmey Archer Album
119 SEK
4   Three
109 SEK
 CD Album   LP