Click to enlarge
Battle Hymn = LP = (LP)
Wild Turkey was a heavy rockin' progressive super group featuring members of Jethro Tull, Man and Eyes Of Blue. The band's 1971 debut-album is now back on vinyl, with reproduced artwork and an insert offering background notes and images.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1971
Release Date: 2021-02-02
Label: Music Box
Country: Euro
Item No: MBLP1024
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Butterfly
02 Twelve Streets Of Cobbled Black
03 Dulwich Fox
04 Easter Psalm
05 To The Stars
06 Sanctuary
07 One Sole Survivor
08 Battle Hymn
09 Gentle Rain
10 Sentinel
Browse by artist: WILD TURKEY - 5 items Show as list
159 SEK
Battle Hymn