Click to enlarge
Ex Tenebris = Digipack, Expanded = (CD)
The long out of print sophomore album from Norway's prog rock legends White Willow. Featuring the original album, beautifully remastered (all analog), with new artwork and bonus material. This album marked the beginning of White Willow's collaboration with Änglagård's Mattias Olsson, and was also the first album to feature the ethereal vocals of Sylvia Skjellestad (nee Erichsen).
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1998
Release Date: 2014-09-15
Label: Termo Records
Country: Euro
Item No: TERMOCD016
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Leaving The House Of Thanatos
02 The Book Of Love
03 Soteriology
04 Helen And Simon Magus
05 Thirteen Days
06 A Strange Procession...
07 ...a Dance Of Shadows
08 Clothes Of Sand (demo)
09 The Last Rose Of Summer (demo)
10 Coninctio (demo)
11 Leaving The House Of Thanatos (live)
Browse by artist: WHITE WILLOW - 6 items Show as list