Click to enlarge
Goliathan = Digipack = (CD)
The infamous rock outlaws Weedeater return with 'Goliathan,' their long-awaited new album. 'Goliathan' is the crossroad where true Southern rock/metal meets raw humor and old religion, and embodies the bands trademark shuffle and swagger rightly. Syrupy slow riffs are buoyed by canyon deep bass and some of the hardest-hitting drumming since Keith Moon. Full-on bruiser 'Cain Enabler,' 'Claw of the Sloth,' and the aptly-named 'Bully' demonstrate that 'Goliathan' is vintage Weedeater and the soon-to-be gold standard of Southern sludge metal.
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: TONS
Type: CD
Recorded: 2015
Release Date: 2015-05-12
Label: Season of Mist
Country: Euro
Item No: SOM355D
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Processional
02 Goliathan
03 Cain Enabler
04 Bow Down
05 Battered & Fried
06 Claw Of The Sloth
07 Bully
08 Joseph (all Talk)
09 Reprise
10 Benaddiction
Browse by artist: WEEDEATER - 10 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   And Justice For Yall
149 SEK
2   God Luck And Good Speed
149 SEK
3   God Luck And Good Speed = LP =
239 SEK
4   Goliathan = Digipack =
179 SEK
5   Goliathan = LP =
269 SEK
6   Jason The Dragon = LP =
229 SEK
7   Jason... The Dragon
149 SEK
8   Sixteen Tons
149 SEK
9   Sixteen Tons
139 SEK
10   Sixteen Tons = LP =
239 SEK
 CD Album   LP