Click to enlarge
Laughing Cavalier = LP = (LP)
Wallace Collection is a Belgian band that made furore with their album Laughing Cavalier from 1969. Sit back and enjoy the original Abbey Road recordings of this great album.
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1969
Release Date: 2017-08-28
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOVLP1901
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Get That Girl
02 The Sea Disappeared
03 Get Back
04 Ragtime Lily
05 Natacha
06 Merry-go-round
07 What's Goin' On
08 Fly Me To The Earth
09 Peru
10 Poor Old Sammy
11 Baby I Don't Mind
12 Misery
Browse by artist: WALLACE COLLECTION - 1 items Show as list