Click to enlarge
One More Tomorrow + Bonus (CD)
For all the success of The Eagles, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Flying Burrito Brothers et al, UK ears weren't quite ready for a British take on country rock back in the early 70s. But one unlikely early adopter was David Gilmour, and he was highly impressed when he saw a gang of tuneful, harmony-toting longhairs playing at a friend's wedding in early 1973. He got up on stage to play Neil Young's Heart Of Gold, and admitted, to their surprise, that he was actually a big fan of country rock. He ended up producing Unicorn's second, third and fourth albums, and these reissues suggest he did a sterling job
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1978
Release Date: 2017-04-10
Label: Esoteric Recordings
Country: Euro
Item No: ECLEC2577
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Have You Seen The Rain
02 New Shoes
03 Slow Dancing
04 Get Along Fine
05 British Rail Romance
06 Eric
07 One More Tomorrow
08 So Hard To Get Through
09 I'm Alright (when I'm With You)
10 The Night
11 The Way It Goes
12 Magnolia Avenue
179 SEK
The Best Of
Browse by artist: UNICORN - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   One More Tomorrow
179 SEK
2   One More Tomorrow + Bonus
159 SEK
3   Slow Dancing : The Recordings 74 - 7...
399 SEK
4   The Best Of
179 SEK