Click to enlarge
Live At Rockpalast = CD / DVD Digipack = (CD)
PAL/Region 0. Deluxe two disc edition includes bonus CD. LIVE AT ROCKPALAST is a 14-song set from the Pub Rock band formed by ex-Ducks Deluxe member Sean Tyla after the Ducks split. The show features Tyla backed by Ken Whaley (bass), Bruce Irvine (guitar) and Mike Desmarais (drums). Highlights include the Stiff Records single 'Styrofoam' and Ducks Deluxe classic 'Fireball', together with new material recorded for Beserkley Records - notably from their current album at the time, MOONPROOF. Includes deluxe booklet with liner notes by Will Birch, noted British journalist, broadcaster, author and expert on the Pub Rock and the 'South end Rock' scene. Includes quotes from Sean Tyla.
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: DUCKS DELUXE
Type: CD
Recorded: 1978
Release Date: 2014-05-22
Label: Repertoire Records
Country: Euro
Item No: REPUK1234
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Flashing in the subway
02 Styrofoam
03 The young lords
04 On the street
05 Suicide jockey
06 On your way down
07 It's gonna rain
08 Fireball
09 Don't shift a gear
10 Hurricane
11 Whizz kids
12 They're gonna take me away
Browse by artist: TYLA GANG - 5 items Show as list
LP Used
75 SEK
Moonproof = LP =
7" Used
125 SEK
Styrofoam = 7' =
LP Used
85 SEK
Yachtless = LP =