Click to enlarge
Sequences = Digipack = (CD)
The album consists of three versions of the band's best loved track: an updated, expanded and orchestrated vocal version, a complete instrumental mix (in a nod to it's original form) and a brand new piano interpretation of three key sections of the track. The musicians involved are founding members Brian Devoil (drums) and Andy Revell (guitar), with Mark Spencer (vocals, keyboards, orchestration). They are joined by Galahad's Dean Baker (piano, keyboards) and Andy Faulkner (bass), both of whom have played live with Twelfth Night since the band's reunion in 2007. There is also a special appearance by the song's original lyricist and vocalist, the late Geoff Mann and, for one brief moment, a 200-strong choir comprised of various vocalist friends. The CD comes with a 16-page booklet, which has a number of striking images perfectly illustrating the lyrics, and includes comprehensive sleeve notes detailing the development of the song, which was first performed some 40 years ago.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: GALAHAD
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-11-11
Label: DIY
Country: Euro
Item No: TN1418
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Sequences - 2018 23:24
02 Sequences - Instrumental 23:22
03 Sequences - Interpretations 09:56
Browse by artist: TWELFTH NIGHT - 9 items Show as list
179 SEK
7" Used
65 SEK
Shame = 7" =
LP Used
150 SEK
Twelfth Night = LP =
Others also bought
CD Used
55 SEK