Click to enlarge
The Fugitive (CD)
The major highlight (and attempt at a hit) is the pop-reggae flavored "This Is Love", and it is closely followed by "And the Wheels Keep Turning" and "Moving Under".
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: GENESIS, 3 VEL
Type: CD
Recorded: 1983
Release Date: 2016-04-08
Label: Esoteric
Country: Euro
Item No: ECLEC2533
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 This Is Love 5:09
02 Man Of Spells 3:46
03 And The Wheels Keep Turning 4:48
04 Say You'll Never Leave Me 4:32
05 Thirty Three's 4:42
06 By You 4:28
07 At The Edge Of Night 6:03
08 Charm 5:26
09 Moving Under 5:59
10 Bonus Tracks
11 K2 3:58
12 Sometime Never 3:41
Browse by artist: TONY BANKS - 7 items Show as list
129 SEK
The Fugitive
LP Used
65 SEK
The Fugitive = LP =