Click to enlarge
Parce Que (CD)
"Parce Que" is an album by Thijs Van Leer, released in 2021. Parce Que includes the following tracks: "Parce Que", "Causerie Entre Le Pigeon Et Pierrot", "Viens Danser", "Saint Francois N'est Pas Mort" and more.
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2021-09-24
Label: Red Bullet
Country: Euro
Item No: RB66345
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Parce Quo
02 La Foret De Mon Reve
03 Causerie Ente Le Pigeon Et Pierrot
04 Bete A Bon Dieu
05 Nuit De Saint George
06 La Silence
07 Ouvre Ma Solitude
08 Accomangne Moi
09 Viens Danser
10 saint Francois N'Est Pas Mort
Browse by artist: THIJS VAN LEER - 5 items Show as list