Click to enlarge
Soundwall (CD)
'08 album from Danish guitarrist and multiinstrumentalist Robin Taylor. This holds 6 tracks of instrumental tracks, with focus on 2 guitarrs, Robin himself, and also Michael Denner of MERYCUFL FATE fame. On saxophone we find as usual ex BURNIN RED IVANHOE member KARSTEN VOGEL. This is another really good album from Robin Taylor, who are sadly very underrated these days !
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-08-09
Label: Marvel of Beauty Records
Country: Euro
Item No: MOBCD018
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Tag attack 8:09
02 Step aside 6:40
03 Out of season 6:02
04 Totally greek 6:51
05 Sandwich 7:24
06 Aspx 8:31
Browse by artist: TAYLORS UNIVERSE w/ DENNER - 1 items Show as list
Others also bought
129 SEK
Second Sign
149 SEK