Click to enlarge
Six Complete (CD)
A new studioalbum of Finnish jazz-rock / progressive-rock legend TASAVALLAN PRESIDENTTI. Titled "Six Complete", the album includes nine songs written by Frank Robson and Jukka Tolonen. Seven of those are new compositions and two are new versions of old songs. "Last Night" is an updated vocal version of a song originally released on Jukka Tolonen´s first solo album; "Dance on the other hand" is a new interpretation of one of TASAVALLAN PRESIDENTTI "Lambert Land" -album songs. "Six Complete" is a first studio release since groups "Milky Way Moses" ('74).
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2006-11-08
Label: Presence Records
Country: Euro
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Take six
02 Last night
03 Chesterfield blue
04 Don't ask why
05 Climb the ladder
06 The maze
07 Dance
08 Five leaves left
09 Blast from the past
Browse by artist: TASAVALLAN PRESIDENTTI - 2 items Show as list
Others also bought
69 SEK
Get Dreamy