Click to enlarge
Tasavallan Presidentti 1971 (CD)
Limited jubileum edition on CD. Comes with new interviews with Jukka Tolonen, Frank Robson and Vesa Aaltonen. Originally released in 1970.
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: PEKKA STRENG
Type: CD
Recorded: 1971
Release Date: 2019-11-29
Label: Svart Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SVR298CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Introduction 4:00
02 Deep Thinker 2:30
03 I Love You Teddy Bear 2:50
04 Struggling For Freedom 4:40
05 Tease Me
06 Tease You 1:54
07 Weather Brightly 3:15
08 Sinking 6:58
09 I'm Going Home Once Again 3:58
10 Tell Me More 3:47
Browse by artist: TASAVALLAN PRESIDENTTI - 3 items Show as list
Others also bought