Click to enlarge
Sweeney's Men / Tracks of Sweeney = 2 CD = (CD)
This digitally remastered, slipcased collection includes the 1968 album 'Sweeney's Men' with a lineup featuring Andy Irvine, Johnny Moynihan and Terry Woods. Also including the 1969 'The Tracks Of Sweeney' album before they broke up and six bonus tracks like 'Old Maid In A Garret' and 'Rattlin' Roarin' Willy'.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1967
Release Date: 2017-10-02
Label: Beat Goes On
Country: Euro
Item No: BGOCD1298
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Rattlin' Roarin' Willy
02 Sullivan's John
03 Sally Brown
04 My Dearest Dear
05 The Exile's Jig
06 The Handsome Cabin Boy
07 Dicey Riley
08 Tom Dooley
09 Willy O'winsbury
10 Dance To Your Daddy
11 The House Carpenter
12 Johnston
Browse by artist: SWEENEY'S MEN - 1 items Show as list