Click to enlarge
Spirit Of John Morgan = Papersleeve = (CD)
Debut album by UK 4 piece band. The 8 tracks, incl. a version of "Honky tonk train blues", show the energic blues based rock sound of the 70's that earnt them a formidable reputation on the UK live circuit. Japanese papersleeve incl 1 bonus track; "Along came John".
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1969
Release Date: 2006-03-15
Label: Airmail Recordings
Country: Japan
Item No: AIRAC1405
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 I want you
02 Honky tonk train blues
03 She's gone
04 Orpheus and none for ye
05 The yodel
06 Shout for joy
07 Ride on
08 Yorkshire blues
Browse by artist: SPIRIT OF JOHN MORGAN - 3 items Show as list