Click to enlarge
Rakkaus On Jättänyt Maan (CD)
2008 album from Finnish SOMA who performs a fine indie pop with melancholic undertones, and vocals in Finnish.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-04-25
Label: Rocket Records
Country: Euro
Item No: ROK12
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Rakkaus on jättänyt maan
02 Kosketus
03 Radio suomi soi
04 Vaeltajasydän
05 Kultainen palomino
06 Hollywood
07 Kummitusjuttuja
08 Alain delon
09 Olen tuottanut surua
10 Kaanaan vesitornilla
Browse by artist: SOMA - 2 items Show as list