Click to enlarge
Ile De Fievre = LP = (LP)
Originally released in 1978 by Alpine, instrumental band Shylock's 'Ile De Fièvre' is a real tour de force, combining symphonic rock influences (King Crimson, Genesis) with a taste for experimenting such as Frank Zappa or Heldon. Comes on 180 gram vinyl.
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1978
Release Date: 2019-04-12
Label: Replica Records
Country: Euro
Item No: RPC038
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Île De Fièvre 13:00
02 Le Sang Des Capucines 5:40
03 Choral 1:52
04 Himogène 5:11
05 Lierre D'aujourd'hui 2:13
06 Laocksetal 10:25
Browse by artist: SHYLOCK - 3 items Show as list
149 SEK
169 SEK
Rock Buster
Others also bought