Click to enlarge
Ark (CD)
Remastered and coming with bonus tracks. In 1983, the original members of The Animals got back together, one more time, for a grand reunion album. The line up here includes Eric Burdon (vocals), Alan Price (keyboards), Hilton Valentine (guitar), Chas Chandler (bass) and John Steel (drums). These Geordie lads created a stir in the Sixties with their cover version of House Of The Rising Sun. However, this fresh set of songs - recorded in Germany - has material mainly written by Eric Burdon. The Animals are in strong in tooth and claw, backed by extra brass and percussion, on what proved to be a first class album.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: ERIC BURDON
Type: CD
Recorded: 1983
Release Date: 2008-04-18
Label: Repertoire Records
Country: Euro
Item No: REP5112
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Loose change
02 Love is for all time
03 My favourite enemy
04 Prisoner of the light
05 Being there
06 Hard times
07 The night
08 Trying to get you
09 Just can't get enough
10 Melt down
11 Gotta get back to you
12 Crystal nights
Browse by artist: ANIMALS - 11 items Show as list
159 SEK
259 SEK
Ark = LP =
89 SEK
The Most Of
149 SEK
Winds Of Change