Click to enlarge
Kappa = LP = (LP)
Limited edition 500 on 180 gram vinyl. Reissue of album by Japanese PROGRESSIVE rock band featuring Mickey Curtis. Originally released in 1971.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1971
Release Date: 2010-06-01
Label: Lucky Pigs
Country: Euro
Item No: LPR0805
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Trauma (10:18)
02 Same old reason (2:49)
03 Daredatta (3:38)
04 Vision of tomorrow (3:52)
05 King riff and snow flakes (22:28)
Browse by artist: SAMURAI (JAP) - 1 items Show as list
Others also bought
139 SEK