Click to enlarge
Spiritual Revolution # 1= Digipack = (CD)
SAILOR FREE is a Italian from the 90?s that released an eponymous album in 1992, and ''The Fifth Door'' in 1994. After that, they became inactive until the release of their new CD ''Spiritual Revolution'' in 2012. The band members are David PETROSINO (vocals, piano, mellotron, minimoog, arp synth, doff), Stefano BARELLI (electric and acoustic guitar), Stefano TONY (drums, percussions) and Alphonso NINI (bass guitar). They were friends and played together before SAILOR FREE. The music of SAILOR FREE is focused on heavy guitar hooks mixed with atmospheric keyboards with a good use of mellotron and organ. They blend progressive rock with hard rock/psychedelic influences.
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-10-03
Label: Tide Records
Country: Euro
Item No: KTD55
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Spiritual Overture
02 A New World
03 The Run
04 Betray
05 The Curse
06 Daeron
07 Spiritual Revolution
08 War
09 The Entropia
10 Faithless
11 Beyond The Borders
12 Break The Cycle
Browse by artist: SAILOR FREE - 3 items Show as list
119 SEK
Sailor Free
Others also bought
CD Used
95 SEK
Open Skyz