Click to enlarge
The Hardest Town (CD)
Joined once again by former AC/DC drummer Simon Wright, Rhino Bucket delivers their distinct brand of three chord boogie Rock n' Roll unlike any other on their latest release, "The Hardest Town." 2006 marked return of Rhino Bucket after a 10 year lapse, with the "And Then It Got Ugly". Picking up where the band left off, they introduced their newest member, guitarist Brian "Damage" Forsythe of KIX fame. A full scale US tour followed, including dates with Supersuckers, Velvet Revolver and a performance at the infamous Rocklahoma festival.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 7-11 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-05-05
Label: Acetate
Country: US
Item No: ATE7037
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The hardest town - 4:00
02 Justified - 4:27
03 Know my name - 3:44
04 Dog don't bite - 5:37
05 No one here - 3:40
06 Street to street - 3:51
07 Take me down - 3:22
08 She's with me - 4:09
09 You're gone - 3:01
10 To be mine - 5:20
11 Slip away [*] - 3:36
Browse by artist: RHINO BUCKET - 5 items Show as list