Click to enlarge
New Breed Of Godz = CD + DVD = (CD)
Original members Jay Reynolds, Mick Zane, and Mark Behn entered the Silver Cloud Studios in Los Angeles together with a new singer James Rivera (Helstar) and new drummer Pete Holmes) Black N' Blue) to re-record some of their classics plus 4 new songs.
209 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-05-22
Label: Steamhammer
Country: Euro
Item No: SPV260262
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 New Breed Of Godz (new Song)
02 Hell Rider
03 Against The Empire
04 Branded (new Song)
05 Sinister Double
06 Circle Of Fire
07 Stellar Masters
08 Winds Of Death (angel Of Light) (new Song)
09 Air Attack
10 Chain Gang Woman
11 Slipping Through The Cracks (new Song)
12 Godz Of Thunder
Browse by artist: MALICE - 1 items Show as list