Click to enlarge
Delta Flux (CD)
Hailing from Kobe in Japan, QUASER performs Progressive rock of the highest quality. Originally in the vein of AIN SOPH or KENSO, the band ventures even further in the EMERSON, LAKE & PALMER territory, and knows how to electrify things when needed. Jointly published by the Musea and Poseidon labels, the fourth album "Delta Flux" (2011) opens with guitar riffs worth of the best Progressive heavy-metal bands arounds, duelling with a fierce Hammond organ. Only a second later, the gentle symphonic side takes control, led by delicate piano notes and typical nippon vocals. There are rhythm changes all over the place, creating a refreshing musical maelstrom. Let's note several guest-musicians, including a violin player, and a cover-version of PROKOFIEV's "Enemy God". Not to be missed !
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-05-09
Label: Musea
Country: Euro
Item No: FGBG4847
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Wild Ocean - (4'30)
02 Windmezzo - (1'46)
03 Enemy God - (3'59)
04 Days After - (5'25)
05 Berlingia - (4'10)
06 Airly Tale - (4'56)
07 Poseidonia - (3'17)
08 Dreamseeker - (3'32)
09 Awaker - (6'02)
10 Psycollapse - (4'30)
11 Long Road - (6'20)
Browse by artist: QUASER - 1 items Show as list
149 SEK
Delta Flux