Click to enlarge
The Dark Third = 2 CD, Digipack = (CD)
Pure Reason Revolution's highly acclaimed debut album "The Dark Third" will be re-released due to high demand from many fans. Originally released in 2006 via Sony BMG, it was produced by Paul Northfield (Rush, Procupine Tree, Dream Theater). On this album are some of the band's most popular songs, such as "The Bright Ambassadors of Morning", "He Tried To Show Them Magic" & "The Intention Craft" "The Dark Third" (2020 Reissue) features liner notes from band members Jon Courtney and Chloë Alper and producer Paul Northfield. The new edition also includes the bonus track "Golden Clothes", which is released on vinyl for the first time
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2020-10-16
Label: Inside Out
Country: Euro
Item No: 19439793442
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Aeorpause II
02 Goshen's Remains
03 Apprentice Of Morning
04 Nimos & Tambos
05 Voices In Winter
06 In The Realms Of The Divine
07 Bullitts Domine
08 Arrival
09 The Intention Craft
10 He Tried To Show
11 Them Magic!
12 Ambassadors Return
Browse by artist: PURE REASON REVOLUTION - 5 items Show as list