Click to enlarge
Ever Sense The Dawn = LP = (LP)
2014 LP edition for this one and only album by UK progressive band from the 70's. Originally released on the Moody Blues label 'Threshold'.
209 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1972
Release Date: 2014-09-12
Label: Hifly Records
Country: Euro
Item No: HIFLY8003
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 To Light Your Journey 0:48
02 Mountain 4:00
03 Lady 2:45
04 Sketch Number Two 0:35
05 The Stream 2:59
06 If We Were Wise 3:57
07 Fantasy Fugue 3:00
08 Smile 3:22
09 Sketch Number Three 0:54
10 Neptunes Door 2:56
11 Island Of Light 3:28
12 Behold: A Solar Sonnet 3:59
Browse by artist: PROVIDENCE - 1 items Show as list