Click to enlarge
The Epic Years 1972 - 1976 = 5 CD Set = (CD)
The highly influential band Poco is, along with the likes of the Flying Burrito Brothers, best known for being early proponents of what would soon become recognised as country rock. Poco were originally formed by Richie Furay, Jim Messina and Rusty Young when Buffalo Springfield split in 1968, joined by George Grantham on drums and future Eagle Randy Meisner on bass. When Randy Meisner left to join the newly hatched Eagles, he was replaced on bass guitar by another future Eagle bass guitarist, Timothy B. Schmit. This boxset features the albums for Epic: 'A Good Feelin' To Know', 'Crazy Eyes', 'Seven', 'Cantamos' and 'Live' and includes bonus tracks.
389 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-08-21
Label: Hear No Evil Recordings
Country: Euro
Item No: HNEBOX121
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 And Settlin' Down
02 Ride The Country
03 I Can See Everything
04 Go And Say Goodbye
05 Keeper Of The Fire
06 Early Times
07 A Good Feelin' To Know
08 Restrain
09 Sweet Lovin'
10 I Can See Everything (remix)
11 A Good Feelin' To Know (single Edit)
Disc 2
01 Blue Water
Browse by artist: POCO - 16 items Show as list
139 SEK
169 SEK
Seven / Cantamos
139 SEK
Indian Summer
7" Used
55 SEK
C'mon = 7" =
99 SEK