Click to enlarge
Pisces (CD)
Reissue of one and only album by UK psych / folk band. 9 tracks of soft pended tracks with lots of acoustic guitars. There are some nice melodies on this album, which is worth investigating for fans of this genre.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1971
Release Date: 2002-07-21
Label: Progressive Line
Country: Euro
Item No: PL564
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Bright new morning 4:40
02 Ballad of benjamin bratt 3:02
03 After the night 3:53
04 Jack o'legs 7:19
05 If i sing you a song 3:33
06 Midsummer symphony 4:46
07 Sam the one eyed snail 3:03
08 If the truth be known 6:13
09 Poker joe 4:44
Browse by artist: PISCES - 1 items Show as list
159 SEK