Click to enlarge
Voyage Of The Eagle = Digipack = (CD)
Dissonance Productions are set to release the highly anticipated sixth studio album by NWOBHM band ELIXIR. Old soldiers never die and these metal warriors return with a killer slab of British Metal! Elixir feature four of the original line-up that created the highly acclaimed 'The Son of Odin' album, voted one of the "Top 20 Power Metal Albums of All Time" by Terrorizer Magazine in November 2005, and was named 'Classic Album of the Month' in April 2010's edition of Sweden Rock Magazine.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-03-20
Label: Dissonance
Country: Euro
Item No: DISS0170CDD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Drink To The Devil
02 Press Ganged
03 Horizons
04 The Siren's Song
05 Sail On
06 Onward Through The Storm
07 Mutiny
08 Almost There
09 Whisper On The Breeze
10 Evermore
Browse by artist: ELIXIR - 5 items Show as list
179 SEK
The Idol = LP =
Others also bought
139 SEK