Click to enlarge
Tenement Year + Bonus (CD)
'The Tenement Year' is the sixth album for the Cleveland, Art-Post-Punk Rockers fronted by David Thomas. After a six-year hiatus Thomas reunites with his 'old' band and the classic line-up consisting of bassist Tony Maimone, drummer Scott Krauss and synthesist Allen Ravenstine. Here are portents of a poppier sound, there's a bit of surf and even a sweet-tempered ballad called 'We Have The Technology'. The original 11 track 1988 album is extended to 17 tracks including 2 live tracks.
89 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: ANTON FIER
Type: CD
Recorded: 1988
Release Date: 2018-01-18
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOCCD13548
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Something's Gotta Give
02 George Had A Hat
03 Talk To Me
04 Busman's Honeymoon
05 Say Goodbye
06 Universal Vibration
07 Miss You
08 Dream The Moon
09 Rhythm King
10 Thunder In The Mix
11 The Hollow Earth
12 We Have The Technology
Browse by artist: PERE UBU - 5 items Show as list
129 SEK
London Texas