Click to enlarge
Magneettimiehen Kuolema / Kesämaa (CD)
Two PEKKA STRENG titles i a slipcase package.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1996
Release Date: 2008-05-23
Label: Love Records
Country: Euro
Item No: LRCD863
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Gilgames 1:58
02 Kylmä kaupunki 3:07
03 Olen erilainen 3:43
04 Pitkä kieli 4:26
05 Makea sandra 3:18
06 Laulu hyönteisestä joka nukahti ruusun vuoteeseen 1:48
07 Takaisin virtaan 7:07
08 Olen eläin 3:04
09 Ahnehtiva kud 2:49
10 Olen väsynyt 2:00
11 Sisältäni portin löysin 5:06
12 Gilgames (bonus track)
Browse by artist: PEKKA STRENG - 2 items Show as list