Click to enlarge
Pewit = 2 LP = (LP)
Limited to 300 copies on double black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. 1997 album by Finland's most acclaimed bass player (ex-Wigwam). Close to a progressive masterpiece with all instrumental tracks, the last one clocking in at 19 minutes.
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Similar artists: WASA EXPRESS, GROUP
Type: LP
Recorded: 1997
Release Date: 2018-02-12
Label: Svart Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SRE111
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Rita 11:23
02 Melkein 13:47
Disc 2
01 Pewit 6:17
02 Suuri Kallion Ritari (the Great Knight Of The Rock) Intro 3:41
03 Suuri Kallion Ritari 2:37
04 Toy Rock Intro 0:40
05 Toy Rock 4:17
06 Ordinary Music 19:20
Browse by artist: PEKKA POHJOLA - 2 items Show as list
Others also bought