Click to enlarge
Lunasense (CD)
Pantommind's second album continues to offer the strong progressive metal sound they introduced on their debut. Lots of keyboards, forceful melodic vocals, dark atmosphere and frequent tempo changes. Seems pretty Fates Warning-influenced, and there's nothing wrong with that...
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: ACUTE MIND
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-03-23
Label: Spectastral Records
Country: US
Item No: SR2192680
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Transmission part 1
02 Erasable tears
03 Wolf
04 Sandglass
05 Letter to no one
06 To the days of old
07 Blank
08 Transmission part 2
09 My home (in to infinity)
10 I'll never be the same
Browse by artist: PANTOMMIND - 2 items Show as list
129 SEK