Click to enlarge
V = LP = (LP)
Comprising four new pieces and four re-workings of old material, Paatos' fifth album is both a voyage of discovery and a reassessment of the band's past. Exploring the dynamic potential of the band, V offers a combination of hypnotic soundscapes and dark riffs, acoustic sweetness and electric noise. Another superb release from Sweden's Post-Progressive pioneers.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 18-22 days.
Similar artists: LANDBERK
Type: LP
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-11-20
Label: Glassville
Country: Euro
Item No: GVR010
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Feel (4:27)
02 Desire (5:01)
03 Cold War (5:35)
04 Into The Flames (4:46)
05 Tea (revisited) (4:23)
06 In Time (revisited) (4:22)
07 Precious (remixed) (4:38)
08 Your Misery (remixed) (4:46)
Browse by artist: PAATOS - 4 items Show as list
249 SEK
Breathing = LP =
139 SEK
V = Digipack =
249 SEK
V = LP =