Click to enlarge
Kalla Den Va Fan Du Vill (CD)
Frist album from a re-united P NISSARNA, the crude Gothenburg punks from the early 80's, responsible for the legendary EP "Vagra raggarna benzin". The quartet still hold their punk heads up proud and delivers 12 tracks of pure punkrock with Swedish vocals and several kicks in solar plexus.
49 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-01-11
Label: Ztar Records
Country: Euro
Item No: ZR002
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Kämpa emot
02 Bomber & blod
03 Stoppa huvudet i sanden
04 Hårda män
05 Skilda världar
06 Kom till vår sekt
07 Mitt enda hopp
08 Fördumnings tv
09 Valmanifest
10 Sparka på den som ligger
11 Ren energi
12 (vi är) p-nissarna
Browse by artist: P NISSARNA - 1 items Show as list
Others also bought
179 SEK
Full Pull = LP =
129 SEK
1st Album