Click to enlarge
Mass Persecution (CD)
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-11-08
Label: Divebomb
Country: US
Item No: DIVE190
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Powerlord
02 No Excuse
03 Blacklisted
04 On A Pedestal
05 Industrial Destruction
06 Weight Of The World
07 Unwritten Law
08 Vision Peak
09 Hold Of Deceit
10 Eternal Void
11 Something Not To Believe In
12 Of Ethics
Browse by artist: STATE OF MIND - 2 items Show as list