Click to enlarge
Head Entrance = LP = (LP)
Originally released in 1997 on Helicopter Records in approx. 400 copies, 'Head Entrance' has long been one of the most hard to get On Trial releases. Formed in 1986 On Trial was an important part of the Danish acid rock, garage and stoner rock scene and 'Head Entrance' was the first album in a trio of their best work. 'New Day Rising' followed in 1999 and 'Blinded By The Sun' in 2002. Later on members of On Trial spawned acts such as Baby Woodrose, Spids Nogenhat, Dragontears, Vilde Græs and many more. 'Head Entrance' was recorded strictly analogue on an 8-track machine in the rehearsal-room of On Trial in 1996 and the music has been transferred from the original mix tapes in 2018 by Anders Onsberg and remastered for vinyl by Flemming Rasmussen at Sweet Silence. This re-issue comes in a neat gatefold sleeve with an insert and the first print is limited to 500 copies on black vinyl.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1997
Release Date: 2019-01-20
Label: Bad Afro Records
Country: Euro
Item No: AFROLP055
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Indict Me
02 Lovecraft
03 Blood Butterfly
04 Slip Inside This House
05 Five Senses
06 Into The Void
07 Reasons
08 Outside The Door # 2
Browse by artist: ON TRIAL - 4 items Show as list
149 SEK
CD Used
125 SEK
Blinded By The Sun